Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville - Centennial Pavilions

5 rating

I love this place the best part is Amy is there she is one of the best hair stylist I ever met

5 rating

Always very friendly and professional. They do exactly what you ask of them and more i love my haircut everytime i come here will be back again, and again.

5 rating

My grandson loves this place

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Chris B. | November 2, 2019 Google

"I love this place the best part is Amy is there she is one of the best hair stylist I ever met"

5
See_ D. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Always very friendly and professional. They do exactly what you ask of them and more i love my hairc"

5
Purple F. | October 7, 2019 Google

"My grandson loves this place"

5
Ian J. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Rhonda was an absolute rock star. Fantastic haircut, wonderful personality, I?d recommend time and t"

5
Joey L. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Rhonda you are a rock star!!!! You are a very talented stylist and I hope you never leave..."

5
Venkata G. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Superb staff"

5
Mario N. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Very good experience! Everyone was super welcoming and it was my first time going to this location! "

4
alan b. | August 10, 2019 Google

"I'm honestly not a sports person, and I was a bit concerned when I entered, because the dude-bro-vib"

4
Patrick L. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Friendly, got what i wanted"

5
Jeremy H. | August 5, 2019 Google

"They've always been great. They listen to every detail you want for your hair and the service is exc"