Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville - Centennial Pavilions

5 rating

My grandson loves this place

5 rating

Rhonda was an absolute rock star. Fantastic haircut, wonderful personality, I?d recommend time and time again.

5 rating

Rhonda you are a rock star!!!! You are a very talented stylist and I hope you never leave...

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Purple F. | October 7, 2019 Google

"My grandson loves this place"

5
Ian J. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Rhonda was an absolute rock star. Fantastic haircut, wonderful personality, I?d recommend time and t"

5
Joey L. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Rhonda you are a rock star!!!! You are a very talented stylist and I hope you never leave..."

5
Venkata G. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Superb staff"

5
Mario N. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Very good experience! Everyone was super welcoming and it was my first time going to this location! "

4
alan b. | August 10, 2019 Google

"I'm honestly not a sports person, and I was a bit concerned when I entered, because the dude-bro-vib"

4
Patrick L. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Friendly, got what i wanted"

5
Jeremy H. | August 5, 2019 Google

"They've always been great. They listen to every detail you want for your hair and the service is exc"

4
vivek r. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Easy to get appointments, good service"

5
Tom B. | July 2, 2019 Google

"As a regular customer of this Sport Clips store, and of Christal in particular, I can say that the c"