Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville - Centennial Pavilions

5 rating

Rhonda and everyone else are wonderful.

5 rating

This Sports Clips location is great. Claudia always does great work never rushing through a cut. Welcoming environment especially if you enjoy sports.

5 rating

Claudia is superb love my haircut Awesome service

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Bill S. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Rhonda and everyone else are wonderful."

5
David M. | March 6, 2020 Google

"This Sports Clips location is great. Claudia always does great work never rushing through a cut. Wel"

5
Saurav M. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Claudia is superb love my haircut Awesome service"

5
Chris B. | November 2, 2019 Google

"I love this place the best part is Amy is there she is one of the best hair stylist I ever met"

5
See_ D. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Always very friendly and professional. They do exactly what you ask of them and more i love my hairc"

5
Purple F. | October 7, 2019 Google

"My grandson loves this place"

5
Ian J. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Rhonda was an absolute rock star. Fantastic haircut, wonderful personality, I?d recommend time and t"

5
Joey L. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Rhonda you are a rock star!!!! You are a very talented stylist and I hope you never leave..."

5
Venkata G. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Superb staff"

5
Mario N. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Very good experience! Everyone was super welcoming and it was my first time going to this location! "