Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville - Centennial Pavilions

5 rating

They understood the style and did exactly what they were told to do. Covid safety in place

3 rating

Exelent.....

5 rating

The service was amazing and incredibly professional! Super clean and well kept. The wait time is fairly high, but it is worth it! The service was perfect and respectful. I highly recommend this store.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

5
Jill w. | May 14, 2021 Google

" They understood the style and did exactly what they were told to do. Covid safety in place"

3
Hanniel R. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Exelent....."

5
Steven F. | April 5, 2021 Google

" The service was amazing and incredibly professional! Super clean and well kept. The wait time is fa"

5
Brett H. | March 29, 2021 Google

" ?If you want to stay fresh and clean ?? Go hit up Chasity ???. She is so friendly & Happy plus "

4
Brian J. | March 28, 2021 Google

" They are trying their best during this insane time."

5
JM F. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Vianca did a great job. I've been going to this location for many years snd only have had one less "

5
Colin M. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Consistently reliable and great service. Ask for Kristal If she is working."

5
Sam T. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Great facility! I have been going here for years and I always visit Rhonda who is the best stylist "

5
Rey A. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Vianca and her team are always awesome and positive! Best haircut ever!!!"

5
Lisa H. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Vianca was so super nice, and I love the new look she gave my hair. I needed a huge cut after month"